play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36414154
EAST LODGE LANE, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Performance Cars

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Performance Cars

KNM Performance Cars
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Gul S on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service I received from this dealer throughout my purchase. Polite and efficient, always replied to my messages promptly even after the sale when I had a few questions about the car would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Buying an XKR

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    KNM is a very clean and professional outfit .Ken presents his cars with care and attention to detail and has no qualms about rectifying any faults you maybe able to find ! The purchasing process was painless and Ken’s enthusiasm to make sure you had chosen the right car for you was reassuring. Test drives were no problem . An enjoyable experience and would recommend KNM if you’re looking for a specific type of car -probably the sporting super car variety that Ken specialises in .


  • 5

    What a fantastic dealer!

    By Christopher M on 05 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a lovely 2009 Jaguar XK from KNM. Due to Covid I did not view the car but he assured me it was in good condition. Ken arranged service and delivery to Scotland within a week! The car is actually in amazing condition and runs superb. I would highly recommend using KNM.


  • 5

    Absolutely delightful experience all around!

    By J V on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ken has been an absolute delight to deal with. This was my first car I bought in the UK, and not being all to familiar with the process, he had all the patience to help me with the process of buying my first car here. The entire process was incredibly pleasant and I couldn't have wished for anything more. I would recommend Ken to anyone looking for a superb used car


  • 5

    Amazing car dealer

    By Emanuele S on 29 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. I'm always satisfied when I do my purchases here. Bought two Maserati from them and never disappointed.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jonathan P on 01 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I change cars regularly, as a result I come across all kinds of dealers, some good some bad. Ken at KNM has been fantastic throughout the purchase of my new Jaguar. The car is immaculate, there was a fault light on the dash, I wanted to buy the car, I wanted to take the car and was impatient to get her home - Ken drive to my house go collect the car, to address the fault that caused the fault, and drive it back to me. Without doubt, KNM have been the best car dealership I've experienced and Ken is one of nicest people I've met - TOTAL AND UTTER TRUST AND RESPECT was reciprocated throughout. I will not loom anywhere else now, the next time I buy a car, it'll be from KNM.


  • 5

    Disappointed when seller reneged on agreement.

    By John C on 15 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I agreed to buy a car and a part exchange price was agreed for my car. Since it was a Friday afternoon it was agreed that I would go to my bank on Monday to pay the full balance by banker's order. I offered to pay £1000 deposit but the seller does not take debit cards, however, he assured me that the Monday arrangement was OK. At 7.00pm that night I received an email from him confirming the sale and part exchange price etc. 3 hours later I receive another email stating that if I didn't pay a £500 deposit into his bank, he would not hold the car over the weekend since he'd had further interest in the car that evening. Not having on-line banking, I had to get my daughter out of bed to pay the deposit, which she did. I received another email during the weekend to say that he'd decided against taking my car in part exchange and that if I wanted the car it would have to be paid for in full. By this time I'd had enough, so I walked away from the sale in search of a reliable dealership!


  • 5

    Easy and efficient!

    By Kyle M on 15 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Jaguar F-Type 400 Sport off of KNM. They were extremely helpful and easy to get on with.


  • 5

    Best I have dealt with.

    By Michael H on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service when buying an XKR that I’d searched months for. The car was as described and exceeded expectations. A seamless transaction with an efficient friendly and helpful service. Would definitely use KNM again and highly recommend to others. Thank you Ken.


  • 5

    Professional Service and great knowledge

    By Justin D on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish fantastic service and great knowledge. True professional and I strongly recomend. Better service than a main dealer.