play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36414154
EAST LODGE LANE, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Performance Cars

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Performance Cars

KNM Performance Cars
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Corinne D on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    An easy pleasant transaction. Dealer delivered my new car at no cost and kept me updated during the sale. Very helpful and highly recommend


  • 5

    5 Star Service!

    By Sarah B on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ken was extremely helpful and friendly to my partner and I when we bought my Audi TT. He went above and beyond to ensure the car was perfect, even ordering and sending a battery for the spare key to my house after the sale, as he didn’t have one to hand on the day. A genuine man, would recommend KNM cars to anyone!


  • 5

    Premium Service- delightful buying experience!

    By Sam A on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    1st class service & professionalism at it’s very best. One of the most genuine & honest person that you’ll ever come across, a real credit to the business - Will definitely do be business with again and again. Very highly recommend!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Tom S on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service I had received.


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Sherrie H on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were really impressed with this company. Extremely courteous and helpful.


  • 5

    5 stars.

    By Mackenzie R on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience with this dealer. was very helpful and willing to answer all of my questions and further enquiries about the car. a very professional service and made the whole process easy and stress free. Very nice inventory of cars that are reasonably priced. Would use KNM again


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Gul S on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service I received from this dealer throughout my purchase. Polite and efficient, always replied to my messages promptly even after the sale when I had a few questions about the car would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Buying an XKR

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    KNM is a very clean and professional outfit .Ken presents his cars with care and attention to detail and has no qualms about rectifying any faults you maybe able to find ! The purchasing process was painless and Ken’s enthusiasm to make sure you had chosen the right car for you was reassuring. Test drives were no problem . An enjoyable experience and would recommend KNM if you’re looking for a specific type of car -probably the sporting super car variety that Ken specialises in .


  • 5

    What a fantastic dealer!

    By Christopher M on 05 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a lovely 2009 Jaguar XK from KNM. Due to Covid I did not view the car but he assured me it was in good condition. Ken arranged service and delivery to Scotland within a week! The car is actually in amazing condition and runs superb. I would highly recommend using KNM.


  • 5

    Absolutely delightful experience all around!

    By J V on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ken has been an absolute delight to deal with. This was my first car I bought in the UK, and not being all to familiar with the process, he had all the patience to help me with the process of buying my first car here. The entire process was incredibly pleasant and I couldn't have wished for anything more. I would recommend Ken to anyone looking for a superb used car