play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36414154
EAST LODGE LANE, ENFIELD, MIDDLESEX, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Performance Cars

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Performance Cars

KNM Performance Cars
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Gul S on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service I received from this dealer throughout my purchase. Polite and efficient, always replied to my messages promptly even after the sale when I had a few questions about the car would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Disappointed when seller reneged on agreement.

    By John C on 16 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I agreed to buy a car and a part exchange price was agreed for my car. Since it was a Friday afternoon it was agreed that I would go to my bank on Monday to pay the full balance by banker's order. I offered to pay £1000 deposit but the seller does not take debit cards, however, he assured me that the Monday arrangement was OK. At 7.00pm that night I received an email from him confirming the sale and part exchange price etc. 3 hours later I receive another email stating that if I didn't pay a £500 deposit into his bank, he would not hold the car over the weekend since he'd had further interest in the car that evening. Not having on-line banking, I had to get my daughter out of bed to pay the deposit, which she did. I received another email during the weekend to say that he'd decided against taking my car in part exchange and that if I wanted the car it would have to be paid for in full. By this time I'd had enough, so I walked away from the sale in search of a reliable dealership!


  • 5

    Easy and efficient!

    By Kyle M on 15 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Jaguar F-Type 400 Sport off of KNM. They were extremely helpful and easy to get on with.


  • 5

    Best I have dealt with.

    By Michael H on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service when buying an XKR that I’d searched months for. The car was as described and exceeded expectations. A seamless transaction with an efficient friendly and helpful service. Would definitely use KNM again and highly recommend to others. Thank you Ken.


  • 5

    Professional Service and great knowledge

    By Justin D on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish fantastic service and great knowledge. True professional and I strongly recomend. Better service than a main dealer.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Nick H on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Ken is a gentleman, very professional and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Maserati Grantourismo

    By miceal C on 18 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional,professional service from Ken.Every phone call was answered and every e-mail replied to immediately.Couldnt fault anything from this trader.Highly recommend.Ken even delivered my new car to Stanstead Airport as i flew into to collect it.


  • 5

    Great Customer Servibe and Quick Payment!

    By Sam H on 25 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Ken purchased a Jaguar from us a few months back and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. From start to finish he made the whole process of selling extremely easy! Phoned, collected and paid on the same day! Thanks again Ken and hope we can do more business in the future. Thanks Sam


  • 5

    A comfortable, professional approach

    By Julian D on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good communication. Good quality cars and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent service - definitely recommend

    By Kayla R on 04 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience from start to finish! I live up in the north west and Ken travelled over 2 hours to meet me with the vehicle. Ken is extremely helpful, very professional and responded to all my queries promptly. Such a pleasure to deal with! Thank you so much.


‹ Prev Next ›