play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36414154
EAST LODGE LANE, Enfield, Borough Of Enfield, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Performance Cars

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Performance Cars

KNM Performance Cars
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star Service!

    By Sarah B on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ken was extremely helpful and friendly to my partner and I when we bought my Audi TT. He went above and beyond to ensure the car was perfect, even ordering and sending a battery for the spare key to my house after the sale, as he didn’t have one to hand on the day. A genuine man, would recommend KNM cars to anyone!


  • 5

    Premium Service- delightful buying experience!

    By Sam A on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    1st class service & professionalism at it’s very best. One of the most genuine & honest person that you’ll ever come across, a real credit to the business - Will definitely do be business with again and again. Very highly recommend!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Tom S on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service I had received.


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Sherrie H on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were really impressed with this company. Extremely courteous and helpful.


  • 5

    5 stars.

    By Mackenzie R on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience with this dealer. was very helpful and willing to answer all of my questions and further enquiries about the car. a very professional service and made the whole process easy and stress free. Very nice inventory of cars that are reasonably priced. Would use KNM again


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Gul S on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service I received from this dealer throughout my purchase. Polite and efficient, always replied to my messages promptly even after the sale when I had a few questions about the car would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Disappointed when seller reneged on agreement.

    By John C on 16 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I agreed to buy a car and a part exchange price was agreed for my car. Since it was a Friday afternoon it was agreed that I would go to my bank on Monday to pay the full balance by banker's order. I offered to pay £1000 deposit but the seller does not take debit cards, however, he assured me that the Monday arrangement was OK. At 7.00pm that night I received an email from him confirming the sale and part exchange price etc. 3 hours later I receive another email stating that if I didn't pay a £500 deposit into his bank, he would not hold the car over the weekend since he'd had further interest in the car that evening. Not having on-line banking, I had to get my daughter out of bed to pay the deposit, which she did. I received another email during the weekend to say that he'd decided against taking my car in part exchange and that if I wanted the car it would have to be paid for in full. By this time I'd had enough, so I walked away from the sale in search of a reliable dealership!


  • 5

    Easy and efficient!

    By Kyle M on 15 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Jaguar F-Type 400 Sport off of KNM. They were extremely helpful and easy to get on with.


  • 5

    Best I have dealt with.

    By Michael H on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service when buying an XKR that I’d searched months for. The car was as described and exceeded expectations. A seamless transaction with an efficient friendly and helpful service. Would definitely use KNM again and highly recommend to others. Thank you Ken.


  • 5

    Professional Service and great knowledge

    By Justin D on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish fantastic service and great knowledge. True professional and I strongly recomend. Better service than a main dealer.