play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36414154
EAST LODGE LANE, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Performance Cars

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Performance Cars

KNM Performance Cars
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My first stress-free used car buying experience

    By Lester C on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor Ken was a real pleasure to do business with, completely transparent with no sales pressure and someone who had taken the time to understand and articulate the car he was selling. Once we had agreed upon the purchase, he delivered the car to my door within a couple of hours and the whole process was smoothly conducted. I discovered a couple of minor issues with the electrics, which he was happy to reimburse me for to rectify, without any fuss or argument. Will most definitely buy from them again. My best car-buying experience in more than 30 years.


  • 5

    KNM Performance Cars

    By Lt-RN D on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Z4M taken in PX to KNM garage. Even as a PX the car was put through an MOT and a range of areas addressed (Cup holders, Brake shield) The seller was honest, clear and genuine throughout. Even picking me up from the train station and assisting with warranty and tax administration. I'll be getting the next one from him. The way car sales should be done.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend This Garage.

    By David K on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Maserati from KNM cars and found them extremely helpful, Honest and very Knowledgeable about the cars they sell. Ken made my Purchase a stress free process.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Alex S on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional service. The process from start to finish was seamless...would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    A1 Service

    By Sohil J on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vehicle hassle free. What a gentleman.


  • 5

    Quality cars and service

    By Steve D on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to ken for such a nice experience in buy my car ,nothing was to much trouble for him ,we would recommend kNM Performance cars to anybody wanting excellent service ,quality cars in a friendly environment 11 out of 10 place


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business

    By Michael A on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward. Realistic approach to trade in request. Nothing too much trouble. Principal of KNM is very pleasant to deal with.


  • 5

    Great service !

    By Dina N on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and quick contactless service. Thankyou so much for your professional and courteous help


  • 5

    CONTACTLESS PURCHASE

    By Sam A on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    KNM Performance Cars is where the passion to deliver excellence is driven effortlessly in 1st class. This is my 2nd car from KNM and a lifetime customer. CONTACTLESS PURCHASE in these unprecedented times has never been so secure & confidence in the safest delivery fashion - KNM is truly passion driven in a league of its own.


  • 5

    Maserati GT

    By Dr-Nurul A on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ken has made purchasing a car under lockdown possible with excellent communication, description and media use. The car arrived on my driveway to allow test drive and check. Thank you for a wonderful purchase and will certainly do business again.