play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36414154
EAST LODGE LANE, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Performance Cars

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Performance Cars

KNM Performance Cars
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business

    By Michael A on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward. Realistic approach to trade in request. Nothing too much trouble. Principal of KNM is very pleasant to deal with.


  • 5

    Great service !

    By Dina N on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and quick contactless service. Thankyou so much for your professional and courteous help


  • 5

    CONTACTLESS PURCHASE

    By Sam A on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    KNM Performance Cars is where the passion to deliver excellence is driven effortlessly in 1st class. This is my 2nd car from KNM and a lifetime customer. CONTACTLESS PURCHASE in these unprecedented times has never been so secure & confidence in the safest delivery fashion - KNM is truly passion driven in a league of its own.


  • 5

    Maserati GT

    By Dr-Nurul A on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ken has made purchasing a car under lockdown possible with excellent communication, description and media use. The car arrived on my driveway to allow test drive and check. Thank you for a wonderful purchase and will certainly do business again.


  • 5

    MASERATI GRAN TURISMO SPORT.

    By Chris H on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly, relaxed, felt unpressured and instilled trust....it was a pleasure to meet Ken who delivered the Maserati to my home. There was some details to deal with to make the part exchange, which all worked out perfectly. I will do more car purchases from KNM in the future.


  • 5

    CONTACTLESS PURCHASE

    By Kenneth S on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    If anyone can make buying a used car easy in these troubled times of Covid 19 lockdowns it's KNM. After posting a request regarding a 2012 Jaguar XK on Autotrader I was contacted within 24 hours by email with a request to send some pictures of my trade in vehicle as attachments. After exchanging a couple of more emails a net price was agreed, and a fully refundable deposit paid by bank transfer. It was then simply a matter of agreeing a date for delivery to my house for me to test drive the car before making a final decision. The car was delivered in immaculate condition, along with all documentation, and the exchange was made, leaving me only to transfer the balance to KNM at my convenience. By next morning KNM had completed the transfer of both vehicles with DVLC. All that remained was for me to tax it online.


  • 5

    Excellent trader

    By DrNick N on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ken is a great guy. Not like other pushy sales man. Honest and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with him. My Maserati I bought from him is in a very good condition. Really pleased with the whole experience.


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else

    By Alafair R on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were so helpful and helped me find my perfect car. I couldn’t be happier!


  • 5

    Great experience buying Jaguar XKR.

    By Bruce G on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish, very friendly and helpful service. The car was presented beautifully. Everything was made easy and straightforward, if I ever change car in the future KNM would be my first port of call.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Vanessa O on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    KNM was great, he wasn't pushy and made me feel very comfortable about the sale. Extremely professional and you can tell instantly that he has been in the industry a long time.