play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01707 502009
EAST LODGE LANE, ENFIELD, MIDDLESEX, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Performance Cars

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Performance Cars

KNM Performance Cars
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Maserati , great experience all round

    By Ruairi M on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ken was great throughout , he was a pleasure to deal with, and i would certainly buy another car from him


  • 5

    Porsche Boxster S - superd service from KNM Cars

    By Ravi M on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with KNM. The KNM team could not have been more friendly, approachable, helpful and honest. They have a true passion for what they do and they have a lovely collection. I test drove the Porsche Boxster S and unsurprisingly loved it. KNM had also taken very good care of it. No issues with the car at all. I had to reserve the car for a test drive with a deposit, but due to a change in my personal circumstances I had to cancel moving forward with the purchase and my deposit was refunded immediately. The car itself and the condition of the car was perfect and I would have bought had I not had this change in personal circumstance. Unlikely but hopefully this car is still there when I want it! Thank you KNM team!


  • 5

    KNM 5* Superb Garage

    By Joe S on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ken was great from start to finish. Car was exactly as described and service was tip top, quick, efficient and honest. 100% recommend using KNM


  • 5

    Delightful Professional Honest Service 5 Stars

    By Rahim V on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    All my expectations were met by Ken and exceeded. He gave an honest appraisal of the Porsche C4S and went the extra mile to make me feel at ease. I felt I was buying a car from an old friend who I trust. I would have no hesitation to recommend KNM Prestige Cars and I certainly would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Our Dream Faily Car

    By Hakan B on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I were looking looking for a black Range Rover sport for a little while. We have been in touch with KNM for a while and we’re begining to wonder if we were ever going to get one. Then one day I got the call from them to say they have found one. We quickly went to see it and both myself and my wife loved the car, it was even better specked than we were expecting. We immediately did the deal and our 2 boys absolutely love the car. As a family we go everywhere with and has made our lives so much more comfortable for all our journeys. They were so patient with us and were the only company that kept in youch with us (never gave up). We found their service to be second to none, truley professional, they listened and understood exactly what we wanted. They couldn’t do enough for us. Couldn’t recommend them enough. A reallly superb service with a smile that will always make us come back. Thank you KNM If we could have given 10 stars then we would have!! Hakan and Keely Bosati


  • 5

    Excellent experience...

    By Richard S on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    What an excellent experience! Ken was totally honest and prepared to go the extra mile - his sales technique was professional, honest and totally genuine. I’m delighted with my new Audi TT and would recommend KNM Prestige to anyone considering a class purchase.


  • 5

    An enjoyable experience!

    By Harvey K on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled a fair way to view the car on sale, but I wasn’t disappointed. Was exactly as described and even nicer than the pictures. Was a pleasurable and easy experience and would recommend the dealer!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Jim M on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ken was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble for him, the car was ready on time and presented above what I had expected, a fantastic start to ownership. Cannot recommend the company enough 5 stars ken.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Corinne D on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    An easy pleasant transaction. Dealer delivered my new car at no cost and kept me updated during the sale. Very helpful and highly recommend


  • 5

    5 Star Service!

    By Sarah B on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ken was extremely helpful and friendly to my partner and I when we bought my Audi TT. He went above and beyond to ensure the car was perfect, even ordering and sending a battery for the spare key to my house after the sale, as he didn’t have one to hand on the day. A genuine man, would recommend KNM cars to anyone!