play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01707 502009
EAST LODGE LANE, ENFIELD, MIDDLESEX, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Prestige Cars Ltd

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Prestige Cars Ltd

KNM Prestige Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An enjoyable experience!

    By Harvey K on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled a fair way to view the car on sale, but I wasn’t disappointed. Was exactly as described and even nicer than the pictures. Was a pleasurable and easy experience and would recommend the dealer!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Jim M on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ken was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble for him, the car was ready on time and presented above what I had expected, a fantastic start to ownership. Cannot recommend the company enough 5 stars ken.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Corinne D on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    An easy pleasant transaction. Dealer delivered my new car at no cost and kept me updated during the sale. Very helpful and highly recommend


  • 5

    5 Star Service!

    By Sarah B on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ken was extremely helpful and friendly to my partner and I when we bought my Audi TT. He went above and beyond to ensure the car was perfect, even ordering and sending a battery for the spare key to my house after the sale, as he didn’t have one to hand on the day. A genuine man, would recommend KNM cars to anyone!


  • 5

    Premium Service- delightful buying experience!

    By Sam A on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    1st class service & professionalism at it’s very best. One of the most genuine & honest person that you’ll ever come across, a real credit to the business - Will definitely do be business with again and again. Very highly recommend!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Tom S on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service I had received.


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Sherrie H on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were really impressed with this company. Extremely courteous and helpful.


  • 5

    5 stars.

    By Mackenzie R on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience with this dealer. was very helpful and willing to answer all of my questions and further enquiries about the car. a very professional service and made the whole process easy and stress free. Very nice inventory of cars that are reasonably priced. Would use KNM again


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Gul S on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service I received from this dealer throughout my purchase. Polite and efficient, always replied to my messages promptly even after the sale when I had a few questions about the car would definitely recommend


  • 5

    A comfortable, professional approach

    By Julian D on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good communication. Good quality cars and easy to deal with.