play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36414154
EAST LODGE LANE, Enfield, Borough Of Enfield, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Performance Cars

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Performance Cars

KNM Performance Cars
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By Jolanta P on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service!! Straight forward professional!! Excellent customer service !Very helpful staff. Ken the Manager organised my finance and delivered my car to my door step!I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Superb!!!

    By Nick J on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic !!! Great car great service and great price!


  • 5

    Jaguar Xkr from KNM

    By Andrew J on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my 2013 xkr from KNM, Ken was really helpful, nothing was to much trouble for him. I found some Mark's on the front bumper Ken had the whole bumper repainted. The car was very well presented looked fantastic when I collected, would definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Maserati Gran Turismo

    By Marilyn R on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The garage/showroom owner was helpful, flexible, attentive and knowledgable. The car's a beauty with much growl-appeal, so it sold itself. I have no hesitation in recommending this garage.


  • 5

    Purchase Bentley Continental

    By Tony M on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional did not feel pressurised very relaxed and all true to their word


  • 5

    The real deal

    By Jamie H on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    After months of searching for my dream car which ticked all the boxes for what I was after, (right mileage, showroom condition and well looked after by main dealer's services I came across a Jaguar XKR in the black pack spec at a brilliant price through KNM prestige cars. From the moment Ken took my first phone call of enquiries and general information about the car, I knew I was dealing with someone who was full of natural common courtesy who just wanted to help and at no time made me feel like he was pressurising for business. After paying a deposit with complete confidence and planning my trip to where he is located (which by the way needs to be mentioned as in how easy it was to find) it was an absolute pleasure to meet the man. How many car salesmen do you know who'd put a brand new battery with a warranty on the car because his honesty suspected that the voltage was low to give the customer piece of mind? Fantastic service and fantastic car exactly as described!!!!! Thanks Ken


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mohammed U on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Lovely selection of cars, honest and hospitable. Bought a Grantourismo and very satisfied. Would definitely use again!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By DrBal D on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Ken a delight to deal with, he provided excellent advice and made himself available at all times to see the car, as well as for discussions. Due to work I could only view car on a Sunday, this was not a problem for Ken and throughout the process he was obliging and helpful without pushing for a sale. Will come back again for next car.


  • 5

    Good overall.

    By Dr O on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    KNM owner Ken was very helpful and friendly but not a man to negotiate with! Having said that, he put the car through MOT , service check and oil change for me without any quibble. . Having spent so much on the car a full (rather than half full) fuel tank on collection would have been a nicer touch. Overall a good business to deal with.


  • 5

    I'll be back for an aston martin

    By Enda C on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, honorable and straight forward professional. Highly recommend. Would be in the back of my mind for my next car deal.