play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36414154
EAST LODGE LANE, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Performance Cars

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Performance Cars

KNM Performance Cars
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam R on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    KNM were very helpful from the start. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough


  • 5

    Amazing. Could not of asked for more.

    By Anna K on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely lupo from an amazing set of people. It was my very first car and I will hopefully in the future do business with them again:) so helpful and reliable. I could not have asked for anyone better. I will definitely keep them updated in the near future, was absolutely fabulous! They did everything they could to ensure I was happy!


  • 5

    Fantastic - Excellent customer Services

    By Riccardo C on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ken at KNM Performance Cars was great. His customer service was fantastic and nothing was every a problem . His communication was superb he always returned my calls and i have already recommended Ken to 2 other people.


  • 5

    KNM excellent seller!

    By Charlotte R on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ken was super friendly and really helpful, the free delivery service was really excellent. Quick and easy transaction.


  • 5

    Five star dealer and five star service.

    By John S on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiry about the car and all the way through to it being delivered onto my drive, Ken from KNM has been outstanding. The car is exactly as described and he made the process of buying and receiving the car a pleasure. My next purchase will be through KNM.


  • 5

    Excellent and Kind seller

    By Louis T on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Maserati GT from KNM December 2020 and I couldn't be happier! It's rare to find a dealership ran by someone as considerate, honest and kind as KNM. From our first phone call I knew he was different to the many unscrupulous people who sell cars. From offering to pick me up from the station, to the open channels of communication pre AND POST sell, KNM has a been a God send. I look forward to coming back one day and buying a Ferrari from him.


  • 5

    Bought a great Maserati from KNM

    By Idan A on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    great service. He is so nice and friendly. Defiantly I'll buy my next car from KNM


  • 5

    KNM a great seller!! (I bought an Abarth!)

    By Parvez S on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Where should I start? I was in the market for a Abarth, with a specification that was difficult to fulfill. I contacted KNM who had one on their site, but was slightly out of my budget (I stress slightly). Ken was very helpful and guided me through the car, and then invited me to have a look. Although other dealers had been helpful (and some that had not!), I went to look at this on. It was a stunning car and met all the needs of what I was looking for, and Ken was able to accommodate me! KNM should seriously be considered as a dealer if you're looking for any cars, and I would like like to recommend Ken (and Sarah!), as the right people to talk to about cars and to deal with. Good luck guys!


  • 5

    Good, trustworthy, helpful and friendly company, g

    By Luke D on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was a pleasure to deal with during the whole process of buying my Jaguar . I would have no hesitation recommending knm and will definitely look to use them again in the future. Great company, love my car!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Mark G on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ken at KNM was a pleasure to deal with, nothing was too much trouble. We had one issue with a blown headlight bulb on delivery of our newly purchased Maserati Granturismo and Ken drove 2 hrs each way to collect the car, sort the issue out and return it. I would not hesitate to recommend ken and KNM performance cars to anyone.