play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01707 502009
EAST LODGE LANE, ENFIELD, MIDDLESEX, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Prestige Cars Ltd

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Prestige Cars Ltd

KNM Prestige Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Bryan E on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, very polite and helpful, made the whole car buying experience a pleasure


  • 5

    Professional, trustworthy and super friendly!

    By Dee D on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had! The owner was really accommodating and the transaction took no time at all. He also delivered my car to my door step. Thanks once again. I truly recommend KNM Prestige cars and will be back when buying my new car.


  • 5

    Very enjoyable experience

    By Alistair B on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It’s not often you meet someone like Ken within car sales-it was a truly pleasurable experience and he certainly knows his cars. I will be back again and will be recommending others as well


  • 5

    Maserati , great experience all round

    By Ruairi M on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ken was great throughout , he was a pleasure to deal with, and i would certainly buy another car from him


  • 5

    Porsche Boxster S - superd service from KNM Cars

    By Ravi M on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with KNM. The KNM team could not have been more friendly, approachable, helpful and honest. They have a true passion for what they do and they have a lovely collection. I test drove the Porsche Boxster S and unsurprisingly loved it. KNM had also taken very good care of it. No issues with the car at all. I had to reserve the car for a test drive with a deposit, but due to a change in my personal circumstances I had to cancel moving forward with the purchase and my deposit was refunded immediately. The car itself and the condition of the car was perfect and I would have bought had I not had this change in personal circumstance. Unlikely but hopefully this car is still there when I want it! Thank you KNM team!


  • 5

    KNM 5* Superb Garage

    By Joe S on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ken was great from start to finish. Car was exactly as described and service was tip top, quick, efficient and honest. 100% recommend using KNM


  • 5

    very helpful 5* service

    By Ben B on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    ken was very helpful and really nice bloke, would definitely recommend, took the time to show me all the features on my c class that i purchased. 5* service


  • 5

    Delightful Professional Honest Service 5 Stars

    By Rahim V on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    All my expectations were met by Ken and exceeded. He gave an honest appraisal of the Porsche C4S and went the extra mile to make me feel at ease. I felt I was buying a car from an old friend who I trust. I would have no hesitation to recommend KNM Prestige Cars and I certainly would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Our Dream Faily Car

    By Hakan B on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I were looking looking for a black Range Rover sport for a little while. We have been in touch with KNM for a while and we’re begining to wonder if we were ever going to get one. Then one day I got the call from them to say they have found one. We quickly went to see it and both myself and my wife loved the car, it was even better specked than we were expecting. We immediately did the deal and our 2 boys absolutely love the car. As a family we go everywhere with and has made our lives so much more comfortable for all our journeys. They were so patient with us and were the only company that kept in youch with us (never gave up). We found their service to be second to none, truley professional, they listened and understood exactly what we wanted. They couldn’t do enough for us. Couldn’t recommend them enough. A reallly superb service with a smile that will always make us come back. Thank you KNM If we could have given 10 stars then we would have!! Hakan and Keely Bosati


  • 5

    Excellent experience...

    By Richard S on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    What an excellent experience! Ken was totally honest and prepared to go the extra mile - his sales technique was professional, honest and totally genuine. I’m delighted with my new Audi TT and would recommend KNM Prestige to anyone considering a class purchase.