play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36414154
EAST LODGE LANE, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Performance Cars

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Performance Cars

KNM Performance Cars
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, open, trustworthy and honest dealer.

    By Scott Shepherd on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    This was a distance purchase so you’re heavily reliant on an honest assessment of the car. That’s exactly what I got. Ken was open and honest from the outset, he explained that the car was competitively priced as he was struggling for space and the car didn’t fit in with his normal stock. He then went onto a detailed explanation of everything that was needing attention. This all turned out to be a very honest appraisal of the car. On the day I flew down all the documents were on hand. The handover was comprehensive and efficient. I was on the road less than an hour after being picked up from the station. I found Ken to be a very honest, open and trustworthy individual. I would have no hesitation in dealing with him again. More importantly, I would have no hesitation in recommending him.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ken is very helpful and not like a typical car salesman. He was very patient with me and gave me the vehicles history upfront. I received a 12 month warranty included in the price. I would have no hesitation in recommending him or buying from him again.


  • 5

    Old fashion values and service

    By James Chapman on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellence communication from the outset and Ken shows a level of customer service rarely seen these days. Very few places have surprised me, but KNM certainly did with a full tank of fuel for my journey home. Would not hesitate to recommend KNM.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant!!

    By Anonymous on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from beginning to end. My car is beautiful! Ken is a real Gent who knows his stuff. Be warned though, he has lots more tempting stock!!!!


  • 5

    A Gentleman with Values

    By LordandLady Batchelor on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    After an overnight stay in Enfield Case Ken kindly sent an uber car to collect us, the DB9 was exactly what we were looking for for, and we had a faultless drive home to N Devon. A very nice gentleman with impeccable manners, we would happily buy from him again.


  • 5

    Top drawer purchasing experience

    By Joshua Bateman on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience part exchanging my F Type for a Maserati Granturismo at KNM. Ken is a consummate professional, fair and honest, and very importantly for me when dealing with performance cars, a real car enthusiast himself. He knows what’s important when buying a sports car, and had the answers / solutions to every question or query I had. Administratively, the exchange was very straight forward, and Ken was flexible and generous with his time to make the purchasing experience as smooth and convenient as I’ve ever had with a car deal. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Trevor Lloyd on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, really nice dealer. Car delivered and px collection. Best dealer I've ever known. Thank you.


  • 5

    Aston Martin purchase

    By Trevor Lloyd on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, great service and a fair deal, delivered the car to me and took my px back. Really nice man, Ken. You'll not regret using them.


  • 5

    Good old fashioned service.

    By Mr Evans on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ken is an enthusiastic and has many years of experience, which assist anyone who is looking at a quality, used vehicle purchase. All his cars are presented in immaculate condition and have excellent service histories and are all HPI checked. All in all, an outstanding service in the challenging times we find ourselves in!


  • 5

    Great car, exactly as described, very professional service.Highly recommend

    By Colin Richards on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to KNM on the phone to discuss the car and the information provided was excellent, a deal was agreed over the phone subject to satisfactory viewing on collection. A small deposit was paid to secure the vehicle which would have been fully refunded had we not been happy with it. I’m very pleased to report the car was exactly as described and had been fully serviced and a new mot carried out. Ken was extremely helpful and professional in his dealings with the sale which made for a very pleasant experience.


‹ Prev Next ›