play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01707 502009
EAST LODGE LANE, ENFIELD, MIDDLESEX, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Prestige Cars Ltd

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Prestige Cars Ltd

KNM Prestige Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mohammed U on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Lovely selection of cars, honest and hospitable. Bought a Grantourismo and very satisfied. Would definitely use again!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By DrBal D on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Ken a delight to deal with, he provided excellent advice and made himself available at all times to see the car, as well as for discussions. Due to work I could only view car on a Sunday, this was not a problem for Ken and throughout the process he was obliging and helpful without pushing for a sale. Will come back again for next car.


  • 5

    Good overall.

    By Dr O on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    KNM owner Ken was very helpful and friendly but not a man to negotiate with! Having said that, he put the car through MOT , service check and oil change for me without any quibble. . Having spent so much on the car a full (rather than half full) fuel tank on collection would have been a nicer touch. Overall a good business to deal with.


  • 5

    I'll be back for an aston martin

    By Enda C on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, honorable and straight forward professional. Highly recommend. Would be in the back of my mind for my next car deal.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Taktir U on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very friendly staff. Ken the Manager organised my finance on my new car. He was very punctual and very fast at organising my car finance. I will definitely go back and highly recommend the company as they are productive and reliable.


  • 5

    Jaguar XKR

    By Darren C on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was a great buying experience. In my 50’s so had some good some bad experience, however this was exceptional. Ken was a pleasure to deal with, he made the car buying a pleasure and was available at anytime and willing to answer and deal with any enquiry or difficulty I had. 100% recommend and would definitely use again


  • 5

    JAGUAR XK

    By Ronan L on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Ken was a pleasure, knowledgeable, completely transparent and accommodating. I couldn’t recommend anymore, Ken took the time to talk through all aspects of the car and clearly has a great reputation for a valid reason! Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic service all round!

    By Konrad E on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ken form KNM Prestige ensured the entire experience of purchasing my Maserati was seamless, Ken doesn't sell cars you buy cars from him, there is a very big and very rare difference and I highly recommend supporting his Business if your in the market for a prestige car. There is no 9 to 5 with Ken and this service is key to those of us that require flexibility. Well done KNM!


  • 5

    Buying a used car is a pleasure with KNM Prestige

    By Ian M on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact, right through to the after sales communication, Ken was consistently polite, patient, cooperative and understanding of our needs. There was never any ‘sales pressure’, instead we were encouraged to take our time and really get to know the car. Ken is a Gentleman and his ‘old school’ good manners and courtesy are greatly appreciated, especially when compared to his modern ‘pushy’, sales figures dependent contemporaries... Don’t get the wrong idea though, Ken certainly knows his trade, he just applies his knowledge with polite subtlety. Keep up the good work Ken!


  • 5

    Excellent cars and outstanding customer service.

    By Trevor L on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Maserati from Ken at KNM Prestige cars and am over the moon with the whole experience. They have a great selection of beautiful cars and where they really excel is the professional and helpful service I received from the moment I arrived to view. It really makes a difference to have someone trustworthy and knowledgable and was made to feel comfortable despite being in my dirty work clothes (it was a last minute viewing and became virtually an impulse buy!) Can't recommend Ken highly enough and will certainly be in touch when its time to replace my wife's car or either of mine. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›