play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36414154
EAST LODGE LANE, Enfield, Borough Of Enfield, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Performance Cars

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Performance Cars

KNM Performance Cars
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best Car Dealership

    By Mr T on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    KNM was great at sourcing the right car. Car came in mint condition as good as new. It's the second car I've bought of KNM. Trustworth and stick to their word.


  • 5

    Excellent service from a trustworthy dealer

    By Chris A on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received from KNM Performance Cars who I would regards as an honest and trustworthy dealer. I would have no hesitation in purchasing a vehicle from them again. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    A perfect purchasing experience

    By Mike R on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, honest and reliable. The description was accurate and the car was exactly what I wanted.


  • 5

    My first stress-free used car buying experience

    By Lester C on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor Ken was a real pleasure to do business with, completely transparent with no sales pressure and someone who had taken the time to understand and articulate the car he was selling. Once we had agreed upon the purchase, he delivered the car to my door within a couple of hours and the whole process was smoothly conducted. I discovered a couple of minor issues with the electrics, which he was happy to reimburse me for to rectify, without any fuss or argument. Will most definitely buy from them again. My best car-buying experience in more than 30 years.


  • 5

    KNM Performance Cars

    By Lt-RN D on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Z4M taken in PX to KNM garage. Even as a PX the car was put through an MOT and a range of areas addressed (Cup holders, Brake shield) The seller was honest, clear and genuine throughout. Even picking me up from the train station and assisting with warranty and tax administration. I'll be getting the next one from him. The way car sales should be done.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend This Garage.

    By David K on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Maserati from KNM cars and found them extremely helpful, Honest and very Knowledgeable about the cars they sell. Ken made my Purchase a stress free process.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Alex S on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional service. The process from start to finish was seamless...would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    A1 Service

    By Sohil J on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vehicle hassle free. What a gentleman.


  • 5

    Quality cars and service

    By Steve D on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to ken for such a nice experience in buy my car ,nothing was to much trouble for him ,we would recommend kNM Performance cars to anybody wanting excellent service ,quality cars in a friendly environment 11 out of 10 place


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business

    By Michael A on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward. Realistic approach to trade in request. Nothing too much trouble. Principal of KNM is very pleasant to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›