play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36414154
EAST LODGE LANE, Enfield, Borough Of Enfield, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Performance Cars

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Performance Cars

KNM Performance Cars
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mel A on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ken was so helpful in enabling me to buy an Aston Martin as a surprise birthday present for my husband . Ken wasn't a pushy salesman and talked me through all the features etc and was always available to answer my quires. He went out of his way to deliver the car a two and half hour journey at the time I wanted to make a special birthday surprise, especially with all the Covid restrictions. We are delighted with the car and the service we had from KNM and would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    All round top service

    By Joe M on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, clear and friendly service - gave me a huge amount of confidence departing into the world of performance cars. KNM is run by a lovely chap and was so helpful throughout the process. Couldn't recommend highly enough. And the car..... absolutely sublime


  • 5

    KNM Specialist Cars what a great company

    By Peter A on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ken of KNM prestige cars made to feel at ease Nothing was to much trouble all his cars are at the top end as far as quality goes I brought a 2011XKR immaculately condition full service MOT new tyre and water pump all in price and a very nice touch a Full tank of Fuel plus a warranty I would recommend this dealer to any one who is looking to by this sort of car and would definitely go back there as and when I want to by another car Many thanks Ken for the flawless experience Pete Alexander


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam R on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    KNM were very helpful from the start. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough


  • 5

    Amazing. Could not of asked for more.

    By Anna K on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely lupo from an amazing set of people. It was my very first car and I will hopefully in the future do business with them again:) so helpful and reliable. I could not have asked for anyone better. I will definitely keep them updated in the near future, was absolutely fabulous! They did everything they could to ensure I was happy!


  • 5

    Fantastic - Excellent customer Services

    By Riccardo C on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ken at KNM Performance Cars was great. His customer service was fantastic and nothing was every a problem . His communication was superb he always returned my calls and i have already recommended Ken to 2 other people.


  • 5

    KNM excellent seller!

    By Charlotte R on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ken was super friendly and really helpful, the free delivery service was really excellent. Quick and easy transaction.


  • 5

    Five star dealer and five star service.

    By John S on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiry about the car and all the way through to it being delivered onto my drive, Ken from KNM has been outstanding. The car is exactly as described and he made the process of buying and receiving the car a pleasure. My next purchase will be through KNM.


  • 5

    Excellent and Kind seller

    By Louis T on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Maserati GT from KNM December 2020 and I couldn't be happier! It's rare to find a dealership ran by someone as considerate, honest and kind as KNM. From our first phone call I knew he was different to the many unscrupulous people who sell cars. From offering to pick me up from the station, to the open channels of communication pre AND POST sell, KNM has a been a God send. I look forward to coming back one day and buying a Ferrari from him.


  • 5

    Bought a great Maserati from KNM

    By Idan A on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    great service. He is so nice and friendly. Defiantly I'll buy my next car from KNM


‹ Prev Next ›