play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36414154
EAST LODGE LANE, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Performance Cars

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Performance Cars

KNM Performance Cars
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good old fashioned service.

    By Mr Evans on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ken is an enthusiastic and has many years of experience, which assist anyone who is looking at a quality, used vehicle purchase. All his cars are presented in immaculate condition and have excellent service histories and are all HPI checked. All in all, an outstanding service in the challenging times we find ourselves in!


  • 5

    Great car, exactly as described, very professional service.Highly recommend

    By Colin Richards on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to KNM on the phone to discuss the car and the information provided was excellent, a deal was agreed over the phone subject to satisfactory viewing on collection. A small deposit was paid to secure the vehicle which would have been fully refunded had we not been happy with it. I’m very pleased to report the car was exactly as described and had been fully serviced and a new mot carried out. Ken was extremely helpful and professional in his dealings with the sale which made for a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, Trustworthy, Fantastic Service!!!

    By Andrew Wilson on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend buying a car from KNM Performance (have already done so) Ken has been communicative throughout the whole process, his knowledge and experience puts you at ease, and the car was exactly as advertised. It has been a pleasure doing business with Ken.


  • 5

    Fantastic performance car buying experience

    By Sam on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying my Maserati GranTurismo through KNM Performance was a fantastic experience. Ken knows these cars very well, and is well connected with local specialists to ensure they're presented with up to date servicing, warranty, MOT, and with any items resolved. Ken patiently answered the many questions I had about the car, and has been a great resource for all things Maserati. The car was beautifully presented when I collected it, and it even came with a full tank of petrol! Ken maintains a great stock of performance cars, and I would highly recommend him.


  • 5

    This is how car selling should be done!!!

    By Rizwan Quraishi on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Jaguar XKR from KNM Performance Cars. Excellent service provided by Ken from start to finish. The whole car buying experience was superb thanks to Ken. There was no hassle or pressure to buy. Refundable deposit paid to secure the car. Ken kept me informed on the progress of getting the XKR ready. The hand over process was smooth & easy. Ken is very professional & helpful. I would thoroughly recommend KNM Performance Cars


  • 5

    Very good

    By James Soper on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Ken was very professional and helpful. Had a slight issue with my seat in the aston which he is kind enough to sort out for me. Will recommend.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By LS on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    For anyone looking to buy a Maserati I would highly recommend speaking to Ken at KNM. Apart form being very knowledgeable, the cars he stocks are top quality, beautifully presented and the buying experience is very relaxed and personable. In my case, Ken went out of his way to not only accommodate out of working hours visits but also addressed all my feedback to prepare my car to a very high standard. I am delighted with the car and I will definitely be calling Ken when it is time for my next purchase


  • 5

    Fantastic place to get your car from

    By Andrew Wilson on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ken was very easy to deal with, no pressure at all and happy to answer any questions. I didn't feel rushed at all and after I picked the car up I had a quick question which was answered immediately. Ken was very helpful. I would highly recommend buying your car from Ken.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ken a true professional. Everything done as promised from a genuine individual who's passion is fine cars.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mel A on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ken was so helpful in enabling me to buy an Aston Martin as a surprise birthday present for my husband . Ken wasn't a pushy salesman and talked me through all the features etc and was always available to answer my quires. He went out of his way to deliver the car a two and half hour journey at the time I wanted to make a special birthday surprise, especially with all the Covid restrictions. We are delighted with the car and the service we had from KNM and would definitely recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›