play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36414154
EAST LODGE LANE, Enfield, Borough Of Enfield, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Performance Cars

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Performance Cars

KNM Performance Cars
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, trustworthy, helpful and friendly company, g

    By Luke D on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was a pleasure to deal with during the whole process of buying my Jaguar . I would have no hesitation recommending knm and will definitely look to use them again in the future. Great company, love my car!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Mark G on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ken at KNM was a pleasure to deal with, nothing was too much trouble. We had one issue with a blown headlight bulb on delivery of our newly purchased Maserati Granturismo and Ken drove 2 hrs each way to collect the car, sort the issue out and return it. I would not hesitate to recommend ken and KNM performance cars to anyone.


  • 5

    Maserati GT Sport

    By Roddy J on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the car that fitted my specific requirements and emailed Ken at KNM. Swift response to all my queries, viewing and purchase done same day. Excellent service throughout. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Delighted Buyer

    By Maurice M on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Friendly Experience and very professional service


  • 5

    Maserati Grancabrio purchase par-excellence!

    By Chad J on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Since my initial approach having discovered KNM to closure, Ken has proven to be sincere, competent and honest gentleman to deal. He has afforded me an opportunity to drive off with peace of mind and a memorable personal experience a main dealer cannot match and I know this given the brands I have dealt with. First day 1 approach was made and particulars were discussed and Ken provided me with confidence I needed. Last day was memorable, having travelled into Enfield by train, received by Ken in his gleaming red GT F1 to transport us us to KNM where a stable of well-preserved marques greeted us. The first glimpse and drive to the bouquet of flowers and final handshake - the experience was entirely, intimate and seamless! Ken, Thank you for your service, attention to pre-handover preparation and £1k service assurance. Top “marques” for KNM! I will not hesitate calling you when I’m ready to go again! Happy to provide a reference to any future customer and all the best!


  • 5

    Purchasing a Jaguar XKR

    By Christopher L on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ken at KNM made the whole experience of purchasing my car enjoyable. He was extremely honest and polite to deal with. He presented his vehicles in immaculate condition and was very thorough and professional. He clearly explained any questions I had and his manner was very reassuring. If your looking to purchase a performance car I don't think you could find anybody more trustworthy.


  • 5

    Jaguar xks

    By Dave B on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended ! Nothing was too much trouble for them .Also great after sales service. Would certainly return in future.


  • 5

    Best Car Dealership

    By Mr T on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    KNM was great at sourcing the right car. Car came in mint condition as good as new. It's the second car I've bought of KNM. Trustworth and stick to their word.


  • 5

    Excellent service from a trustworthy dealer

    By Chris A on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received from KNM Performance Cars who I would regards as an honest and trustworthy dealer. I would have no hesitation in purchasing a vehicle from them again. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    A perfect purchasing experience

    By Mike R on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, honest and reliable. The description was accurate and the car was exactly what I wanted.


‹ Prev Next ›