play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01707 502009
EAST LODGE LANE, ENFIELD, MIDDLESEX, EN2 8AS

Customer reviews of KNM Prestige Cars Ltd

At KNM Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KNM Prestige Cars Ltd

KNM Prestige Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used car is a pleasure with KNM Prestige

    By Ian M on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact, right through to the after sales communication, Ken was consistently polite, patient, cooperative and understanding of our needs. There was never any ‘sales pressure’, instead we were encouraged to take our time and really get to know the car. Ken is a Gentleman and his ‘old school’ good manners and courtesy are greatly appreciated, especially when compared to his modern ‘pushy’, sales figures dependent contemporaries... Don’t get the wrong idea though, Ken certainly knows his trade, he just applies his knowledge with polite subtlety. Keep up the good work Ken!


  • 5

    Excellent cars and outstanding customer service.

    By Trevor L on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Maserati from Ken at KNM Prestige cars and am over the moon with the whole experience. They have a great selection of beautiful cars and where they really excel is the professional and helpful service I received from the moment I arrived to view. It really makes a difference to have someone trustworthy and knowledgable and was made to feel comfortable despite being in my dirty work clothes (it was a last minute viewing and became virtually an impulse buy!) Can't recommend Ken highly enough and will certainly be in touch when its time to replace my wife's car or either of mine. Thank you


  • 5

    Va Va Voooooom

    By Tanveer B on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Three words - Professional, Exceptional & Knowledgeable. From the moment Ken replied to my initial message to when we finalised the deal and I drove away in my Maserati. The experience was a joy to behold - before KNM, I went to a dealership and the differences are huge. He had the time, and the patience to talk me through everything. Didn't rush or pressure the sale and let the process flow nicely. It took five days from my initial test drive to driving out of KNM. I will be definitely recommending to my friends, and when that time comes to upgrade I shall definitely go back to KNM Prestige.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam W on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy from start to finish! Ken the owner could not do more for me! Would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    A great customer experience

    By Tom B on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was the easiest and most simple car purchase I have ever made. 5 star service and would recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Bryan E on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, very polite and helpful, made the whole car buying experience a pleasure


  • 5

    Professional, trustworthy and super friendly!

    By Dee D on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had! The owner was really accommodating and the transaction took no time at all. He also delivered my car to my door step. Thanks once again. I truly recommend KNM Prestige cars and will be back when buying my new car.


  • 5

    Very enjoyable experience

    By Alistair B on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It’s not often you meet someone like Ken within car sales-it was a truly pleasurable experience and he certainly knows his cars. I will be back again and will be recommending others as well


  • 5

    Maserati , great experience all round

    By Ruairi M on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ken was great throughout , he was a pleasure to deal with, and i would certainly buy another car from him


  • 5

    Porsche Boxster S - superd service from KNM Cars

    By Ravi M on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with KNM. The KNM team could not have been more friendly, approachable, helpful and honest. They have a true passion for what they do and they have a lovely collection. I test drove the Porsche Boxster S and unsurprisingly loved it. KNM had also taken very good care of it. No issues with the car at all. I had to reserve the car for a test drive with a deposit, but due to a change in my personal circumstances I had to cancel moving forward with the purchase and my deposit was refunded immediately. The car itself and the condition of the car was perfect and I would have bought had I not had this change in personal circumstance. Unlikely but hopefully this car is still there when I want it! Thank you KNM team!


‹ Prev Next ›